Class today will be a review session

I’m not sure if you’re aware or not, but last night Sven and Katherine held a meeting for CCLab students who expressed concern about the curriculum, the pace of the class, understanding of material, etc.

CCLab instructors were advised to take a one-week break, so we will be meeting today, but no new material will be introduced. We will proceed with Arduino next week.

Please let me know any topics that you would like to review, and we can go over the topics again. This is kind of short notice for me, but I will try to figure out the best way to run the class – groups/individual/full class based on your needs. So please email me ASAP.

Also, Sven mentioned that he will organize some out-of-class tutorial sessions over the next few weeks to help the students, if needed.

I also think this will be a good time to talk to everyone individually about their homework assignments.

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements

Leave a comment